Solibri Solution Center Maintenance Break on Saturday 10th of May 2014


We would like to inform you that the Solibri Solution Center (SSC) will be down for maintenance on Saturday 10th of May 2014. The break will start the earliest at 00:00 AM UTC/GMT(08:00AM SGT). The service will be up again the latest at 02:00 AM UTC/GMT (10:00AM SGT)

This break will affect Solibri Model Checker (SMC) licensing. If you need to use SMC during that time, please borrow a license before the service break starts.

During the maintenance break the https://solution.solibri.com web site will not be accessible.

We apologize for any inconvenience the maintenance break might cause.


When: 
Saturday, 10 May 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am

Should you have any questions concerning this, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@solibri.com or support@vnix.sg.