Announcements


We would like to inform our VNIX Wiki users that there will be a short maintenance on Friday (8th of August 2014). The maintenance will start at 10:30 pm SGT. The service will be up again at 11:30 pm SGT.



We would like to inform our Graphisoft ArchiCAD users that there will be a maintenance to the server computer hosting Techsup-10k, Wishlist2 and Library Wishlist databases will be down today afternoon on 31st of July 2014 from 3PM to 4PM (SGT) which is 8AM to 9AM (CET).



We would like to inform our VNIX Wiki users that there will be a short maintenance on Friday (18th of July 2014). The maintenance will start at 10:30 pm SGT. The service will be up again at 11:30 pm SGT.



We would like to inform our Solibri Model Checker users that there will be a service provider maintenance update, therefore Solibri Solution Center will be unavailable from Saturday 12th July 2014 06:00 AM – 10:00 AM SGT.



We would like to update you on the latest maintenance release of Solibri Model Checker. Please see below for information on release content. We would also like to inform you on the coming maintenance break of Solibri Solution Center.

Solibri Solution Center (SSC) will be down for maintenance on Saturday 28th of June 5th of July 2014 08:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC/GMT (04:00PM SGT).



A new Java update (Java 1.7.0_60 -b19) has been publicly released by Oracle very recently.

After installing this Java version updating License Keys or requesting Keyplug information will only work after changing some settings in the Java Control Panel. Please note that currently License Activation Tool is the recommended tool for upgrading keys. The Upgrade Site (https://upgrade.graphisoft.com/en/US/CodeMeter) is maintained only for solving very rare troubleshooting situations where the License Activation Tool could not be used for technical reasons.



We would like to inform you that the Solibri Solution Center (SSC) will be down for maintenance on Saturday 10th of May 2014. The break will start the earliest at 00:00 AM UTC/GMT(08:00AM SGT). The service will be up again the latest at 02:00 AM UTC/GMT (10:00AM SGT)



We would like to inform our VNIX Wiki users that there will be a short maintenance on Friday (9th of May 2014). The maintenance will start at 10:30 pm SGT. The service will be up again at 11:30 pm SGT.



We would like to inform our Solibri Model Checker users that the Solibri Solution Center (SSC) will be down for maintenance break on Sunday (4th of May 2014). The break will start the earliest at 7:00AM UTC/GMT which is (Sunday, 4th May 2014, 3:00PM SGT). The service will be up again the latest the latest on Monday morning.



We would like to inform our VNIX Wiki users that there will be a short maintenance on Friday (18th of April 2014). The maintenance will start at 10:30 pm SGT. The service will be up again at 11:30 pm SGT.