Announcements


We would like to inform our Solibri Model Checker users that there will be a short maintenance break on Tuesday (22nd of April 2014). The break will start the earliest at 5:00 am UTC/GMT which is (Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 1:00 pm SGT). The service will be up again the latest at 7:00 am UTC/GMT (3:00 pm SGT).



We would like to inform our Solibri Model Checker users that this coming weekend there will be a short maintenance break on Saturday 15th of March. The break will start the earliest at 2:30 am UTC (Saturday, 15 March 2014, 10:30:00 SGT). The service will be up again the latest at 10 am UTC (18:00:00 SGT).